2022 Holiday Hours

  • News
  • 2022 Holiday Hours
Istockphoto 1355669924 612x612

Nov 21, 2022













Our sales office and factory will be closed for the holidays:

  • Thursday, November 24
  • Friday, November 25
  • Friday, December 23 at 12:00 PM Central Time
  • Monday, December 26
  • Monday, January 2

Our factory will be closed for inventory:

  • Tuesday, December 27
  • Wednesday, December 38
  • Thursday, December 29
  • Friday, December 30

Our last shipping day of 2022 will be Thursday, December 22

We thank you so much for your continued support. Thank you for allowing us to serve you this past year!

GET IN TOUCH

RONK SOLID PERFORMANCE.

Reliability and safety of electrical systems have never been more important. Ronk's American designed and assembled products are durable, efficient and last for decades.

This site uses cookie to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn More Accept